Zero is Shah Rukh Khan’s upcoming romantic drama thriller movie. Production Company of this film is Red Chillies Entertainment’s. See the Zero movie songs you will absolutely like it.

Zero Movie Songs

Movie Stares are:

  1. Shah Rukh Khan
  2. Katrina Kaif
  3. Anushka Sharma

Following Stars are in special appearance:

  1. Kajol
  2. Salman Khan
  3. Rani Mukerji
  4. Karisma Kapoor
  5. Deepika Padukone
  6.  Alia Bhatt

Songs OF Movie Zero and writers

  1. Uyire Un Uyirene by Anirudh Ravichandr and duration is 4:45
  2. Veredhuvum Nijamae Illai by Haricharan and duration is 5:07
  3. Engae Ponaai by Neeti Mahaan, Vijay Prkash and duration is 5:39
  4. You Are In My Heart by Natalia Di Lucia and duration is 5:55
  5. Indha Kaadhal Illayel by Nivas K. Prasanna and duration is 4:24

Plot of Movie Zero

The movie is coming with a strange every character played by Shah Rukh Khan. In this film, Khan is on the set with a role of an undersized man. You can imagine the difficulty of role. This is a strange ever role in the history of filmmaking that handsome and tall man appears with a role of dwarfism. This small man impressed by the beauty of a Super Model. Here the role of the model is played by Katrina Kaif.

Release Date of Zero

The upcoming thriller movie will release on 21 December 2018. Its mean fans have to keep patient until the end of this year. The film Zero is collaborating between the superstar Shah Rukh Khan and Katrina Kaif every liked couple by people front of the big screen.

friends enjoy and thumb up the post also share it.

Also Like: Top 5 Bollywood movies with changed title


Write A Comment